F.A.Trophy Game Information

This Saturday (9th September) at The Oval, we face Leek Town F.C. in the F.A Trophy.

Kickoff is at 3pm.

Ticket Prices :- £10 per adult & £7 per concession

Please note that season tickets ARE NOT valid for this game.

Bedworth United currently sit 1st in the Northern Premier League – Midland Division & Leek Town currently sit 9th in the Northern Premier League – West Division.

The Isuzu FA Trophy
Season 2023-24
Round Dates

First Round Qualifying – Saturday 9 September 2023
Second Round Qualifying – 
Saturday 23 September 2023
Third Round Qualifying – 
Saturday 7 October 2023
First Round Proper – 
Saturday 28 October 2023
Second Round Proper – 
Saturday 18 November 2023
Third Round Proper – 
Saturday 9 December 2023
Fourth Round Proper – 
Saturday 13 January 2024
Fifth Round Proper – 
Saturday 10 February 2024
Sixth Round Proper – 
Saturday 9 March 2024
Semi Final – 
Saturday 6 April 2024
The Final – 
Saturday 11 or Sunday 12 May 2024