Bedworth United Squad for the start of the 2022-23 season

Due to circumstances a few new signings have not been announced on our website.

Below is a list of the players currently signed on for the start of the 2022-23 season.


Sam Lomax


Ryan Moore, Elliot Parrott, Kyle Barnett, William Ejenguele, Luke Rowe, Joseph Smith, James Sanderson, Max Johnson.


Liam Lockett, Reece Blackmore, Richard Blythe, Ethan Baynham, Jack Barnett, Eesa Sawyers


Khallem Bailey-Nichols, Tyler Haddow, Liam Murphy, Max Dixon, Jazz Luckie.