23/24 League Fixtures

We are please to announce our 23/24 league fixtures below.

 

Date Team Home or Away
Sat 12th August Shepshed Dynamo Away
Tues 15th August Anstey Nomads Home
Tues 22nd August A.F.C. Rushden & Diamonds Away
Sat 26th August Hinckley LR Home
Mon 28th August Coventry Sphinx Away
Sat 2nd September Cambridge City Home
Sat 16th September Harborough Town Home
Sat 30th September Spalding United Away
Sat 7th October Sutton Coldfield Town Home
Sat 14th October Corby Town Away
Sat 21st October Lye Town Home
Sat 28th Ocotber Boldmere St Michaels Away
Sat 4th November Rugby Town Away
Sat 11th November Loughborough Dynamo Home
Sat 18th November Quorn Away
Sat 25th November Gresley Rovers Home
Sat 2nd December Sporting Khalsa Away
Sat 9th December Walsall Wood Home
Sat 16th December Anstey Nomads Away
Sat 23rd December Shepshed Dynamo Home
Tues 26th December Coleshill Town Away
Mon 1st January Coventry Sphinx Home
Sat 6th January Hinckley LR Away
Sat 13th January A.F.C. Rushden & Diamonds Home
Sat 20th January Boldmere St Michaels Home
Sat 27th January Lye Town Away
Sat 3rd February Harborough Town Away
Sat 17th February Spalding United Home
Sat 24th February Sutton Coldfield Town Away
Sat 2nd March Corby Town Home
Sat 16th March Walsall Wood Away
Sat 23rd March Sporting Khalsa Home
Sat 30th March Cambridge City Away
Mon 1st April Coleshill Town Home
Sat 6th April Loughborough Dynamo Away
Sat 13th April Rugby Town Home
Sat 20th April Gresley Rovers Away
Sat 27th April Quorn Home

 

A full fixture list will be posted in due course.